2018 County Holidays

New Year's Day Monday January 1
Martin Luther King Jr., Day Monday January 15
Presidents' Day Monday February 19
Memorial Day Monday May 28
Independence Day Wednesday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 3
Veteran's Day Monday November 12
Thanksgiving (two days) Thursday & Friday November 22 & 23
Christmas Eve Monday December 24
Christmas Day Tuesday December 25

2019 County Holidays

New Year's Day Tuesday January 1
Martin Luther King Jr., Day Monday January 21
Presidents' Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 2
Veteran's Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving (two days) Thursday & Friday November 28 & 29
Christmas Eve Tuesday December 24
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25

 

 

Chatham County Assistance Bot