Alternative Dispute Resolution
  • Phone: 912-652-7519
  • Fax: 912-652-7591
  • Address:
    Casey C. Martinez Director 133 Montgomery Street Room 503 Savannah, GA 31401
  • Email: ccmartinez@chathamcounty.org
Animal Services
  • Phone: 912-652-6575
  • Fax: 912-201-4399
  • Address:
    Charles Harper, DVM Director 7211 Sallie Mood Dr Savannah, GA 31406
  • Email: cjharper@chathamcounty.org
Board of Assessors
  • Phone: 912-652-7271
  • Fax: 912-652-7301
  • Address:
    Roderick Conley Chief Appraiser 222 W. Oglethorpe Ave. Suite 113 P.O. Box 9786 Savannah, Georgia 31401-3230
  • Email: boa@chathamcounty.org
Building Safety and Regulatory Services
  • Phone: 912-201-4300
  • Fax: 912-201-4301
  • Address:
    Gregori S. Anderson, CBO Director 1117 Eisenhower Drive, STE D Savannah, Georgia 31406
  • Email: gsanderson@chathamcounty.org
Chatham Area Transit
  • Phone: 912-233-5767
  • Fax: 912-651-0400
  • Address:
    Curtis Koleber Executive Director P. O. Box 9118 Savannah, Georgia 31412
  • Email: curtis.koleber@catchacat.org
Chatham County Commission
  • Phone: 912-652-7878
  • Fax: 912-652-7880
  • Address:
    124 Bull Street Suite 200 Savannah, Georgia 31401
Chatham County Coroner's Office
  • Phone: 912-355-0257
  • Fax: 912-354-4390
  • Address:
    602 E 67th St Savannah, Georgia 31405
Chatham County Manager
  • Phone: 912-652-7869
  • Fax: 912-652-7874
  • Address:
    Lee Smith County Manager 124 Bull Street Suite 220 Savannah, Georgia 31401
Chatham County Police Department
  • Phone: 912-652-6920
  • Fax: 912-652-6974
  • Address:
    Jeffrey M. Hadley Chief of Police 295 Police Memorial Drive Savannah, Georgia 31405
  • Email: CCPDChief@chathamcounty.org
Chatham Courts
  • Address:
    Chatham County, Georgia
Chatham Emergency Management Agency
  • Phone: 912-201-4500
  • Fax: 912-201-4504
  • Address:
    Dennis Jones Director 124 Bull Street Room 140 Savannah, Georgia 31401
  • Email: CEMA@chathamcounty.org
Child Support Services
Cooperative Extension Service
  • Phone: 912-652-7981
  • Fax: 912-652-7989
  • Address:
    Timothy S. Davis, PhD County Extension Coordinator, Director Coastal Georgia Botanical Gardens 17 Minus Ave. Garden City, GA 31408
  • Email: uge3051@uga.edu
Counter Narcotics Team
  • Phone: 912-652-3900
  • Fax: 912-652-3957
  • Address:
    D. Everette Ragan Director Savannah, Georgia
  • Email: Deragan@Chathamcounty.gov
County Attorney
  • Phone: 912-652-7881
  • Fax: 912-652-7887
  • Address:
    R. Jonathan Hart<br> County Attorney 124 Bull Street Suite 240 Savannah, Georgia 31401
  • Email: sloliver@chathamcounty.org
District Attorney
  • Phone: 912-652-7308
  • Fax: 912-652-7328
  • Address:
    Meg Daly Heap District Attorney 133 Montgomery Street 6th Floor Savannah, Georgia 31401
  • Email: DistrictAttorney@chathamcounty.org
Elections Board
  • Phone: 912-201-4375
  • Fax: 912-201-4385
  • Address:
    Russell Bridges Elections Supervisor 1117 Eisenhower Drive, Suite F Chatham County, Georgia 31406
  • Email: Elections@Chathamcounty.org
Engineering
  • Phone: 912-652-7800
  • Fax: 912-652-7818
  • Address:
    Suzanne Cooler Interim Director 124 Bull Street Room 430 Savannah, Georgia 31401
  • Email: coengineer@chathamcounty.org
Finance
  • Phone: 912-652-7900
  • Fax: 912-652-7920
  • Address:
    Amy J. Davis Director 124 Bull Street, STE 310 Savannah, Georgia
  • Email: ajdavis@chathamcounty.org
Health Department
  • Phone: 912-356-2441
  • Fax: 912-356-2868
  • Address:
    Lawton Davis, M.D. District Health Director P. O. Box 14257 1395 Eisenhower Drive Savannah, Georgia 31406
Human Resources
  • Phone: 912-652-7925
  • Fax: 912-652-7849
  • Address:
    Carolyn A. Smalls Director 123 Abercorn St. Savannah, Georgia 31401
  • Email: csmalls@chathamcounty.org
ICS
  • Phone: 912-652-7343
  • Fax: 912-652-7355
  • Address:
    Nick Batey Director 222 W. Oglethorpe Ave. Suite 273 Savannah, Georgia 31401
  • Email: nbatey@chathamcounty.org
Internal Audit
  • Phone: 912-652-7947
  • Fax: 912-652-7939
  • Address:
    Jeannie Alday Director 124 Bull Street Suite 300 Savannah, Georgia 31401
  • Email: bjalday@chathamcounty.org
Juvenile Court
  • Phone: 912-652-6700
  • Fax: 912-652-6741
  • Address:
    197 Carl Griffin Drive Savannah, GA 31405
Live Oak Public Libraries
  • Phone: 912-652-3601
  • Fax: 912-652-3638
  • Address:
    Tom Sloan Library Executive Director 2002 Bull Street Savannah, Georgia 31401
  • Email: sloant@liveoakpl.org
Magistrate Court
  • Phone: 912-652-7181
  • Fax: 912-652-7550
  • Address:
    Honorable Mary Kathryn Moss Chief Magistrate 133 Montgomery Street Room 303 Savannah, GA 31401
Metropolitan Planning Commission
  • Phone: 912-651-1440
  • Fax: 912-651-1481
  • Address:
    Melanie Wilson Executive Director 110 East State Street P. O. Box 8246 Savannah, Georgia 31412-8246
  • Email: wilsonm@thempc.org
Mosquito Control
  • Phone: 912-790-2540
  • Fax: 912-790-2550
  • Address:
    Ture Carlson Director 65 Billy B. Hair Drive Savannah, Georgia 31408
  • Email: mosconservice@chathamcounty.org
Occupational Safety, Risk Management and Disability Services
  • Phone: 912-652-7912
  • Fax: 912-652-7841
  • Address:
    Nathan Benson Director 124 Bull Street, STE 150 Savannah, Georgia 31401
  • Email: njbenson@chathamcounty.org
Parks & Recreation
  • Phone: 912-652-6780
  • Fax: 912-652-6792
  • Address:
    Stephen Proper Director 7226 Varnedoe Drive Savannah, Georgia 31406
  • Email: smproper@chathamcounty.org
Probate Court
  • Phone: 912-652-7265
  • Fax: 912-652-7262
  • Address:
    Wendy Williamson Chief Clerk 133 Montgomery Street Room 509 Savannah, GA 31401
  • Email: wwwilliamson@chathamcounty.org
Public Information Office
  • Phone: 912-652-7897
  • Fax: 912-652-7874
  • Address:
    Catherine Glasby Public Information Director 124 Bull Street, STE 240 Savannah, Georgia 31401
  • Email: ChathamPIO@chathamcounty.org
Public Works
  • Phone: 912-652-6840
  • Fax: 912-652-6845
  • Address:
    William Wright Interim Director 7226 Varnedoe Drive Savannah, Georgia 31406
  • Email: wewright@chathamcounty.org
Purchasing and Contracting
  • Phone: 912-790-1618
  • Fax: 912-790-1627
  • Address:
    Peggy Joyner, CPPO Purchasing Director 1117 Eisenhower Drive Suite C Savannah, Georgia 31406
  • Email: pjoyner@chathamcounty.org
Savannah Area GIS
  • Phone: 912-651-1451
  • Address:
    Laura Hall SAGIS Director 110 E. State St P.O. Box 8246 Savannah, Georgia 31412
  • Email: hall@thempc.org
Sheriff's Department
  • Phone: 912-652-7609
  • Address:
    John T. Wilcher Sheriff 1050 Carl Griffin Drive Savannah, Georgia
State Court Clerk's Office
  • Phone: 912-652-7224
  • Fax: 912-652-7229
  • Address:
    Brian K. Hart Clerk of State Court Chatham County Judicial Center 133 Montgomery Street Savannah, Georgia 31401
Superior Court
  • Phone: 912-652-7197
  • Fax: 912-652-7380
  • Address:
    133 Montgomery Street Suite 304 Savannah, GA 31401
Superior Court Clerk
  • Phone: 912-652-7200
  • Fax: 912-652-7380
  • Address:
    Tammie Mosley Clerk of Superior Court 133 Montgomery Street Savannah, Georgia 31401
Tax Commissioner
  • Phone: 912-652-7115
  • Fax: 912-652-7101
  • Address:
    Daniel T. Powers Tax Commissioner 222 W. Oglethorpe Ave. Suite 211 Savannah, Georgia 31401
  • Email: chathamtaxpmt@chathamcounty.org
Victim-Witness Assistance Program
  • Phone: 912-652-7329
  • Fax: 912-652-7321
  • Address:
    Cheryl Rogers Director 133 Montgomery Street Room 625 Savannah, Georgia 31401
  • Email: cwrogers@chathamcounty.org
Voter Registration
  • Phone: 912-790-1520
  • Fax: 912-790-1519
  • Address:
    Sabrina German Interim Director Chatham County Citizens Service Center 1117 Eisenhower Dr., Suite E Savannah, GA 31416
  • Email: ssgerman@chathamcounty.org